World of Rental is offered as free for up to 2 properties. We do not ask for any payment information for our free basic package. Your free account will end the day you upgrade from free account to any paid account package. If you upgrade from a free to a paying account you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.
Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again.
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 9th of every month, and you cancel on the 15th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made. If you are on a yearly billing cycle, you account will be not be billed for any future payments but no refund will be made for the remaining period.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Manage Account” link (usually found from the top navigation bar under your name in the top right corner of a browser). Once you are on the Manage Account page, click the “Cancel Recurring Payment” tab and click “Cancel Payment”.